Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018

    Will definitely check out Sleep Inn & Suites when planning another vacation.

    I didn't stay another night!!
    Very comfortable room/bed, Heat/AC thermostat, closet for belongings, and the continental breakfast was FANTASTIC!!
    Candy Murnion
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roland
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    Very pleasant.

    Great bed!
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shari
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 3, 2018

    Great clean friendly place! Will always be my 1st choice in Miles City

    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2018

    We plan on staying again on our next visit to visit family.

    We were on the back side of the hotel so the equipment area - vents etc. made it noisy - we should have asked for a different room but we were too tired to move. There was a steady rumble similar to a dryer or washing machine running.
    The breakfast was far more than we expected - it was delicious and the selection area was immaculate. The care with which the items were prepared was very clear - again it was delicious!
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017

    Just a night away with my 10yr old daughter to include chinese delivery, swimming and facials.

    I have absolutely no complaints
    The rooms were very clean, bed was incredibly comfortable. Very good breakfast. Just had a wonderful stay and will be back
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 7, 2017

    Would rather stay else where

    Our room was next to the road and the road noise was so bad it was difficult to get any sleep
    Nice and clean
    Judy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mike
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jere Lee
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 2, 2017

    Very good.

    Can't think of anything we didn't like.
    The breakfasts were great - and the beds were fabulouos.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 6, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay very much. We were traveling with our family and they liked it too!!

    I should have called and booked directly because I didn't get to use my government discount.
    Beds were comfortable..staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great!!!
    Warren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Azza
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 6, 2017

    This Place is Awesome and deserve what i have paid for ins and outs

    NA
    Everything , this Hotel is Awesome specially the rooms , pool , and everything. as well as breakfast lady she was really sweet and helpful she was serving on Tuesday morning 4th July 2017 she is old lady but she made my morning she needs to be motivated and promoted really. I do recommend everyone who stop by miles city to see this hotel. it deserve and $122.00.
    Gary
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Website challenged
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 30, 2017
    Having to leave my stay was great
    It Rocked
Loading reviews...