This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Kathleen
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    We plan on staying again on our next visit to visit family.
    We were on the back side of the hotel so the equipment area - vents etc. made it noisy - we should have asked for a different room but we were too tired to move. There was a steady rumble similar to a dryer or washing machine running.
    The breakfast was far more than we expected - it was delicious and the selection area was immaculate. The care with which the items were prepared was very clear - again it was delicious!
    Frank
    us
    8.8
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    us
    10
    November 22, 2017
    Just a night away with my 10yr old daughter to include chinese delivery, swimming and facials.
    I have absolutely no complaints
    The rooms were very clean, bed was incredibly comfortable. Very good breakfast. Just had a wonderful stay and will be back
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    us
    6.7
    November 7, 2017
    Would rather stay else where
    Our room was next to the road and the road noise was so bad it was difficult to get any sleep
    Nice and clean
    Judy
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mike
    us
    10
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jere Lee
    us
    9.6
    October 2, 2017
    Very good.
    Can't think of anything we didn't like.
    The breakfasts were great - and the beds were fabulouos.
    us
    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us
    10
    August 6, 2017
    We enjoyed our stay very much. We were traveling with our family and they liked it too!!
    I should have called and booked directly because I didn't get to use my government discount.
    Beds were comfortable..staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great!!!
    Warren
    us
    10
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Azza
    us
    10
    July 6, 2017
    This Place is Awesome and deserve what i have paid for ins and outs
    NA
    Everything , this Hotel is Awesome specially the rooms , pool , and everything. as well as breakfast lady she was really sweet and helpful she was serving on Tuesday morning 4th July 2017 she is old lady but she made my morning she needs to be motivated and promoted really. I do recommend everyone who stop by miles city to see this hotel. it deserve and $122.00.
    Gary
    us
    9.6
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Website challenged
    us
    9.6
    June 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guy
    us
    10
    May 30, 2017
    Having to leave my stay was great
    It Rocked
    Angela
    us
    10
    May 23, 2017
    Very clean and comfortable.
    Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice and accommodating. The beds are also very comfortable. It was nice to wake up and be able to have breakfast quick before we headed home.
    Layla
    us
    10
    May 19, 2017
    Everything was perfect!
    Love it! Excellent! Staff super nice!
    us
    7.5
    May 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us
    8.3
    April 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us
    9.2
    April 12, 2017
    It was an excellent experience.
    I think at least one or two regular size pillows in the hot tub room would be nice the pillows were nice but a bit too small small squares.
    The bed was amazing!!! And the breakfast had more options then other leading hotels!The hotel was very accommodating I was there for a funral and the hotel allowed the family to come and swim the kids all enjoyed themselves it was much appreciated, and I was not charged an extra penny.
Loading reviews...
Close